31 Mar 2018

West Godavari District Conference on 29-03-2018

District Conference of West Godavari is held on 29-03-2018. District President Com N.V.Rama Rao Presided. District Secretary Com R.Ramachandra Rao presented Secretary's report and Com S Durga Rao District Treasurer submitted Accounts for the period. GM WG SSA Sri Vara Prasad has greeted the conference. Circle President Com MRS Prakasa rao and Circle Secretary Com V.Vara Prasad, CHQ Org.Secretary Com N.Adinarayana , Circle Secretary Telangana Com K.S.Koteswara Rao, East Godavari District Secretary Com K.Bhaskara Rao have addressed.  Circle Office-bearers Comrades P.Pulla Rao, NVVSSS Nageswara Rao, KV Swamybabu, M Jhansi Lakshmibai have shared the dias. Comrades N V Rama Rao, K Nageswara Rao, K.Siva Kesava Rao have been elected as District President, Secretary and Treasurer respectively. Com S Appa Rao , Com J Jagannatham have actively contributed for the success of the conference. Members completing 15 years, attaining 75 years of age have been felicitated.  Com R.Ramachandra Rao,  the  architect of the West Godavari organisation, being No 1 in the AP Circle in terms of membership @ 884 at present ,  will continue to render his services to the association as advisor.