31 Jan 2021

New Branch at Markapur (Ongole District)

Welcome to AIBSNL PWA  Markapur  Area New  Branch : 
New branch is formed at Markapur in a meeting held on 31-01-2021 presided by Com   K Anjaiah ( AI BSNL PWA Ongole  Chief  Advisor ) with BSNL retirees from Markapur ,  Cumbum &  Giddalur  . 
Com M Krishna Rao , Com Abdul Saleem , Com K Vijayabhaskar are elected as President, Secretary & Treasurer respectively. The meeting is addressed by Com R Nageswara Rao District Secretary and Com N Venkata Rao District OS. About 40 members attended.