31 Jan 2021

New Branch at Podili of Ongole District

Welcome to New Branch at PODILI of Ongole District : 
New branch is formed at PODILI in a meeting held on 31-01-2021 presided by Com   K Anjaiah ( District Chief  Advisor ) with BSNL /DOT retirees from Kanigiri, Podili & Darsi. 
Com P CH Nayab Rasool , Com S B Mahaboob Basha , Com P Narayana , Com S Tirupathi Reddy  are elected as President, Secretary ,Treasurer & Co-ordinator respectively. The meeting is addressed by Com R Nageswara Rao District Secretary and Com N Venkata Rao District OS. About 15 members attended.